Karoline Schaufler

Client Experience Associate

Megan Westgate

Executive Director
Nikki Oleson, Non-GMO Project
Nichole Oleson

Director of Operations
Cameron Miller
Cameron Miller

Director of Client Experience

Lucy Macloughlin

Standards and Verification Director
Hans Eisenbeis
Hans Eisenbeis

Director of Marketing and Communications
Kathy Weinkle
Kathy Weinkle

Finance & Executive Coordinator

Rylee Paxton

Social Media Coordinator
Emily Mastrofino
Emily Mastrofino

Program Coordinator

Jessica Ramsey

Quality Assurance Assistant
Lindsay Molder

Research Coordinator
Megan Murray
Megan Murray

Business Development Manager
Madison Rossi
Madison Rossi

Client Experience Associate

Priti Narasimhan

Program Integration Manager
Lindsey Rieck
Lindsey Johnson

Marketing Coordinator

Emma Flynn

Operations Assistant

Shannon Reigh

Client Experience Specialist

James Hoback

Program Integration Specialist
Karen Reich
Karen Reich

Contract Manager

Melissa Waddell

Copywriter and Editor

Pauline Lauvin

Quality Assurance Manager

Rachel Willner

Standards Manager

Linda C

Research Analyst

Randall Coleman

Manager, Information Systems & Business Intelligence

Erin Auld

Legal & Regulatory Affairs Manager

Lea Emery

Technical Implementation Manager

Kiira Heymann

Client Experience Manager